Opening Words

For some time I have been active on the National Public Radio forums as a conservative voice. However, several weeks ago most “programs” blocked my posts and, despite NPR having (putatively) a method for appealing such actions, numerous uses of these venues have produced no results. I must conclude that my very conservative (and often somewhat intemperate but never vulgar) comments have excited enough Liberals to  get me banned. [One may “flag” a comment on these forums to get moderators to review a post. I never flagged anything. Liberals do it as a matter-of-course].

Hence, I blog ….

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

